Contact information

LEARN MORE Screed laying at a fixed price [ Screed laying by screed layer ]
Screed work - company

Services - screed

Of course, we will advise you comprehensively on the right choice and weigh up the advantages and disadvantages together with you. Thanks to our practical and theoretical experience, we can offer you highest quality guarantee on screed. "We lay screed" fulfills all services in high-quality manual work.

Screed types:
  • CT = cement screed
  • CFE = calcium sulphate floor screed
  • CTF = cement flow screed
  • CE = calcium sulphate screed
  • AS = mastic asphalt screed
  • MA = magnesia screed
  • SR = synthetic resin screed
Screed constructions:
  • Screed on separating layer
  • Pre-fab screed / dry screed
  • heated screed
  • Floating screed
  • composite screed
Additional Services:
  • industrial screed
  • fast dash
  • screed
  • Floor coating
  • Thin-layer screed
  • Screed milling (FBH)
  • Remove and dispose of demolition work / screed
  • seals
  • underfloor heating
  • Mill underfloor heating
  • Laying tiles
  • insulation fills
[ Our contact details ]

Let's start a project

OUR ADDRESSES:

Augsburger Str. 20, 91781 Weißenburg
Schützenstrasse. 1, 84518 Garching an der Alz
Regensburger Strasse 44, 85055 Ingolstadt
Tal 44, 80331 Munich
Steinerne Furt 72, 86167 Augsburg
Josephspl. 8, 90403 Nuremberg
Hensoltstrasse 7, 91710 Gunzenhausen
Eschersheimer Landstrasse 42, 60322 Frankfurt am Main
Bessemerstrasse 82, 10th floor south, 12103 Berlin
Schwambergerstrasse 348, 89073 Ulm
Koenigstrasse 10C, 70173 Stuttgart

OUR OPENING TIMES:

Monday: 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday: 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday: 09: 00-14: 00
Sunday: closed

OUR LANDLINE NUMBER:

+49 9141 877 12 61

[ Offer from a qualified screed contractor ]

In 3 steps to the screed covering

  • 01
    Personal advice

  • 02
    offer received

  • 03
    confirming the appointment

What is the function of screed?

Screed

It is not without reason that we deal so intensively with the topic of screed - it has a supporting function in the truest sense of the word. In principle, the screed acts as an intermediate floor: it is applied as a layer to the supporting substrate, such as a concrete floor, before the selected floor covering is laid. And with good reason, because the right screed

  • evenly distributes the pressure on the underlying insulation.
  • compensates for unevenness in the subsoil.
  • forms a level base for any floor covering.
  • insulates heat and footfall noise.
  • can also be used or coated without a floor covering.
  • brings the floor to the desired height.

Screed can therefore fulfill various tasks if it has been laid in the right way - namely as a Bonded screed, as a floating screed, as a screed on a separating layer or as a heated screed. On the other hand, it depends on the composition, i.e. on the decision between Cement screed, synthetic resin screed, magnesia screed and calcium sulphate screed, also known as anhydrite screed referred to as.

[ +]
m² per month
[ +]
projects per year
[ +]
Employees
[ +]
Locations
OUR SCREED COMPANY NEARBY

screed company

"Screed is our job" – and has been since more than 25 years ago: This is where we know our way around, this is where we educate ourselves further, this is where we have profound experience that you can benefit from. But we are not resting on our laurels, because it is well known that standing still means going backwards: we are committed to pursuing them technical and technological developments, in order to be able to provide you with the best possible result: Promise Innovations If there is an additional benefit, for example because the processing options or the properties of a product have improved, then we take up this quickly. A lot has changed in our area in recent years, which we would like to present to you and use for you. This is how we see our work as Specialists around the topic Screed – you can count on that.

Anyway, everything revolves around us Quality: On the one hand, we are subjecting ourselves to a consistent Quality Management, in order to be able to identify possible errors early on, rectify them immediately and avoid them in the future. That's how we've been able to over the years quality level achieve that will convince you. On the other hand, we have proven processes and organizational structuresthat we can also handle urgent inquiries quickly in the usual way Quality can realize. Ours also play here years of experience an important role: We know exactly how to react to extraordinary challenges in order to ensure that orders are completed efficiently. We are only satisfied when you are - you can count on that.

In addition to the technical skills, we live traditional values ​​every day: We attach great importance punctuality and Reliability. You can trust us to be one clean and high quality work deliver That is why we first take the time to get to know you and your project in detail. In this way, we can suggest the optimal solution for you and, of course, implement it in your interests – feel free to take our word for it.

Screed laying in Bavaria

Screed layers nearby

We lay screed is available in the following regions:

  • Garching an der Alz
  • Weißenburg i. Bavaria
  • Nuremberg
  • Gain
  • Bamberg
  • Bayreuth
  • Ansbach
  • Aalen
  • Schwäbisch Hall
  • Landshut
  • Munich
  • Regensburg
  • Gersthofen
  • Donauworth
  • Freising
  • Karsfeld
  • Fürstenfeldbruck
  • Schwabach
  • Frankfurt am Main
  • Ulm
  • Ingolstadt
  • Augsburg
  • Erding
  • Rosenheim
  • Crailsheim
  • Nordlingen
  • Tübingen
  • Stuttgart
  • Göppingen
  • Traunstein
  • Gunzenhausen
  • Plochingen
  • Straubing
  • Memmingen
  • Neumarkt
  • Neuburg on the Danube
  • Fuerth
  • Berlin
Quality

"Best material quality."

Reliability

"In the right place at the right time"

Professionalism

"Wide range of services."

SCREED LAYING BY QUALIFIED SCREED LAYERS

Screed layer

Our team consists exclusively of experienced people Screed layerwho are not only trained in theory, but also in practice Experiences from 20 to 35 years can fall back on. You know exactly how important your work is: for a perfect floor, not only the floor covering is decisive, but first and foremost the substrate(screed) – and we devote ourselves to this with all our know-how and skills. If the basis is not right, an optimal result cannot be achieved - the entire team accepts this challenge with commitment.

It is independent of whether we Screed lay in a production facility or in a private home: ours Screed layer adapt flexibly to the circumstances, mix the screed on site and implement the planned variant in a first-class manner. Of course we can do a lot more: we move yours Underfloor heating as knowledgeable as various Floor coverings and tilingthat you have provided for in your project. In a word: Our team realizes your plans - cleanly, reliably and of course with high quality.

The diverse and many years of experience of our specialists naturally flow into our comprehensive consultations: We discuss your construction project with you, visit the construction site on site and suggest the right solution - of course you will also receive valuable tips from us. On this basis, we will work out a fair offer that will definitely convince you. As soon as you have accepted the offer, our experienced screed layers will ensure that your wishes are fulfilled in the best possible way - we will be happy to do this for you.

Kontaktinformationen

Mehr erfahren Estrichverlegung zum Festpreis [ Estrichverlegung von Estrichleger ]
Estricharbeiten - Firma

Leistungen - Estrich

Wir beraten Sie selbstverständlich umfassend zur passenden Wahl und wägen die Vor- und Nachteile gemeinsam mit Ihnen ab. Durch die praktische sowie theoretische Erfahrung können wir Ihnen höchste Qualität an Estrich gewährleisten. „Wir verlegen Estrich“ erfüllt alle Leistungen in qualitativ hochwertiger Handarbeit.

Estricharten:
  • CT = Zementestrich
  • CFE = Calciumsulfat-Fließestrich
  • CTF = Zementfließestrich
  • CE = Calciumsulfatestrich
  • AS = Gussasphaltestrich
  • MA = Magnesiaestrich
  • SR = Kunstharzestrich
Estrichkonstruktionen:
  • Estrich auf Trennschicht
  • Fertigteilestrich / Trockenestrich
  • Heizestrich
  • Schwimmender Estrich
  • Verbundestrich
Weitere Leistungen:
  • Industrieestrich
  • Schnellestrich
  • Sichtestrich
  • Bodenbeschichtungen
  • Dünnschichtiger Estrich
  • Abbrucharbeiten / Estrich entfernen und entsorgen
  • Abdichtungen
  • Fußbodenheizungen
  • Fliesenverlegung
  • Dämmstoffschüttungen
[ unsere Kontaktdaten ]

Starten wir ein Projekt

UNSERE ADRESSEN:

Augsburger Str. 20, 91781 Weißenburg
Schützenstraße. 1, 84518 Garching an der Alz
Regensburger Str. 44, 85055 Ingolstadt
Tal 44, 80331 München
Steinerne Furt 72, 86167 Augsburg

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:

Montag: 07:30–20:00
Dienstag: 07:30–20:00
Mittwoch: 07:30–20:00
Donnerstag: 07:30–20:00
Freitag: 07:30–20:00
Samstag: 09:00–14:00
Sonntag: Geschlossen

UNSERE E-MAIL ADRESSE

info@wirverlegenestrich.de

UNSERE FESTNETZNUMMER:

+49 9141 877 12 61

[ Angebot von einem qualifizierten Estrichleger ]

In 3 Schritten zum Estrichbelag

  • 01
    Persönliche Beratung

  • 02
    Angebot erhalten

  • 03
    Termin bestätigen

Was für eine Funktion hat Estrich?

Estrich

Wir befassen uns nicht ohne Grund so intensiv mit dem Thema Estrich – er hat im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes eine tragende Funktion. Estrich fungiert im Prinzip als Zwischenboden: Er wird als Schicht auf den tragenden Untergrund, wie zum Beispiel eine Betondecke, aufgebracht, bevor der gewählte Bodenbelag verlegt wird. Und das aus gutem Grund, denn der passende Estrich

  • verteilt den Druck auf die darunter befindliche Dämmung gleichmäßig.
  • gleicht Unebenheiten des Untergrundes aus.
  • bildet eine ebene Basis für jeden Bodenbelag.
  • dämmt die Wärme und den Trittschall.
  • lässt sich auch ohne Bodenbelag nutzen oder beschichten.
  • bringt den Boden auf die gewünschte Höhe.

Estrich kann also verschiedene Aufgaben erfüllen, wenn er zum einen in der geeigneten Art verlegt wurde – nämlich als Verbundestrich, als schwimmender Estrich, als Estrich auf Trennlage oder als Heizestrich. Zum anderen kommt es auf die Zusammensetzung an, also auf die Entscheidung zwischen Zementestrich, Kunstharzestrich, Magnesiaestrich und Calciumsulfatestrich, der auch als Anhydritestrich bezeichnet wird.

[ +]
m² pro Monat
[ +]
Projekte pro Jahr
[ +]
Mitarbeiter
[ +]
Standorte
UNSERE ESTRICH FIRMA IN DER NÄHE

Estrich Firma

„Estrich ist unser Metier“ – und das nun schon seit mehr als 25 Jahren: Hier kennen wir uns aus, hier bilden wir uns weiter, hier haben wir profunde Erfahrungen, von denen Sie profitieren können. Doch darauf ruhen wir uns nicht aus, denn Stillstand bedeutet bekanntermaßen Rückschritt: Wir verfolgen engagiert die technischen und technologischen Entwicklungen, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Ergebnis liefern zu können: Versprechen Innovationen einen zusätzlichen Nutzen, weil sich beispielsweise die Verarbeitungsmöglichkeiten oder die Eigenschaften eines Produktes verbessern, dann greifen wir diese zügig auf. In unserem Bereich hat sich in den letzten Jahren vieles verändert, was wir Ihnen gerne vorstellen und für Sie ausnutzen. So verstehen wir unsere Arbeit als Spezialisten rund um das Thema Estrich – damit können Sie rechnen.

Ohnehin dreht sich bei uns alles um Qualität: Einerseits unterziehen wir uns einem konsequenten Qualitätsmanagement, um eventuelle Fehler frühzeitig erkennen, sofort abstellen und künftig vermeiden zu können. Auf diese Weise konnten wir über die Jahre ein Qualitätsniveau erreichen, das Sie überzeugen wird. Andererseits haben wir so erprobte Abläufe und Organisationsstrukturen, dass wir auch dringende Anfragen schnell in der gewohnten Qualität realisieren können. Auch hier spielen unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen eine wichtige Rolle: Wir wissen genau, wie wir auch auf außergewöhnliche Herausforderungen zu reagieren haben, um eine effiziente Erledigung der Aufträge zu gewährleisten. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn Sie es sind – darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Über die fachlichen Kompetenzen hinaus leben wir tagtäglich traditionelle Werte: Wir legen größten Wert auf Pünktlichkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Sie dürfen darauf vertrauen, dass wir eine saubere und qualitativ hochwertige Arbeit abliefern. Deswegen nehmen wir uns zunächst Zeit, um Sie und Ihr Vorhaben genau kennenzulernen. So können wir Ihnen die optimale Lösung vorschlagen und selbstverständlich in Ihrem Sinne umsetzen – nehmen Sie uns gerne beim Wort.

Estrichverlegung in Bayern

Estrichleger in der Nähe

Wir verlegen Estrich ist in folgenden Regionen verfügbar:

  • Garching an der Alz
  • Weißenburg i. Bayern
  • Nürnberg
  • Erlangen
  • Bamberg
  • Bayreuth
  • Ansbach
  • Aalen
  • Schwäbisch Hall
  • Landshut
  • München
  • Regensburg
  • Gersthofen
  • Donauwörth
  • Freising
  • Karsfeld
  • Fürstenfeldbruck
  • Schwabach
  • Ulm
  • Ingolstadt
  • Augsburg
  • Erding
  • Rosenheim
  • Crailsheim
  • Nördlingen
  • Tübingen
  • Stuttgart
  • Göppingen
  • Traunstein
  • Gunzenhausen
  • Plochingen
  • Straubing
  • Memmingen
  • Neumarkt
  • Neuburg an der Donau
  • Fürth
Qualität

"Beste Materialqualität."

Zuverlässigkeit

"Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort"

Professionalität

"Breit gefächertes Leistungsspektrum."

ESTRICHVERLEGUNG DURCH QUALIFIZIERTE ESTRICHLEGER

Estrichleger

Zu unserem Team zählen ausschließlich erfahrene Estrichleger, die nicht nur theoretisch ausgebildet sind, sondern auch auf praktische Erfahrungen aus 20 bis 35 Jahren zurückgreifen können. Sie wissen genau, wie wichtig Ihre Arbeit ist: Für einen perfekten Boden ist nun einmal nicht nur der Bodenbelag entscheidend, sondern in erster Linie der Untergrund(Estrich) – und diesem widmen wir uns mit all unserem Knowhow und unseren Kompetenzen. Stimmt die Basis nicht, kann darauf kein optimales Ergebnis entstehen – diese Herausforderung nimmt das gesamte Team engagiert an.

Dabei ist es unabhängig, ob wir den Estrich in einer Produktionsstätte oder in einem Privathaus verlegen: Unsere Estrichleger stellen sich flexibel auf die Gegebenheiten ein, mischen den Estrich vor Ort an und setzen die geplante Variante erstklassig um. Selbstverständlich können wir sehr viel mehr: Wir verlegen Ihre Fußbodenheizung ebenso fachkundig wie verschiedene Bodenbeläge und Fliesen, die Sie in Ihrem Projekt vorgesehen haben. Mit einem Wort: Unser Team verwirklicht Ihre Pläne – und das sauber, zuverlässig und natürlich hochwertig.

Die vielfältigen und langjährigen Erfahrungen unserer Fachkräfte fließen natürlich in unsere umfassenden Beratungsgespräche mit ein: Wir besprechen Ihr Bauvorhaben mit Ihnen, besichtigen die Baustelle vor Ort und schlagen Ihnen die geeignete Lösung vor – selbstverständlich erhalten Sie auch gerne wertvolle Tipps von uns. Auf dieser Grundlage erarbeiten wir ein faires Angebot, das Sie mit Sicherheit überzeugen wird. Sobald Sie das Angebot angenommen haben, stehen unsere erfahrenen Estrichleger dafür ein, dass Ihre Wünsche bestmöglich erfüllt werden – wir erledigen das gerne für Sie.