Contact information

[ Screed layers in Ingolstadt ] Screed laying company in Ingolstadt - Specialist company from Ingolstadt
[ Screed company - Ingolstadt ]

Screed layers Ingolstadt

Your screed for Ingolstadt

As a screed company in Ingolstadt, we know exactly how closely our Upper Bavarian automotive city is associated with the name Audi. Showrooms and production halls in the automotive industry benefit considerably from the high load-bearing capacity of a quality screed, but more and more homeowners are also learning to appreciate professional screed laying in Ingolstadt. As an Ingolstadt screed company, we can also transform your floor into something special.

More than just a car city

As a screed company, we have settled in Ingolstadt because the second largest city in Upper Bavaria has one thing above all else: Growth potential. From the time when the city's inhabitants pursued their fruitful lives in the Schanz, the state fortress of Ingolstadt, to the founding of the first university in Bavaria, to the rise to a globally recognized automotive metropolis - the city in which we offer our services as Ingolstadt screed layers has already experienced a lot.

The ingenuity of the 140,000 inhabitants and the 500,000 people who live in the greater Ingolstadt area provides a constant influx of ideas and innovations. Where Audi is the driver of innovation today, aerospace companies or energy producers may need our screed work in Ingolstadt tomorrow. In any case, as a screed layer in Ingolstadt, we are ready to contribute to the growth of the city and offer you the highest quality of living.

[ Contact screed layer now ]

We lay screed

OUR ADDRESS:

We lay screed
Regensburger Str. 44
85055 Ingolstadt

OUR OPENING HOURS:

Monday: 07:30-20:00
Tuesday: 07:30-20:00
Wednesday: 07:30-20:00
Thursday: 07:30-20:00
Friday: 07:30-20:00
Saturday: 09:00-14:00
Sunday: Closed

OUR E-MAIL ADDRESS

info@wirverlegenestrich.de

OUR LANDLINE NUMBER:

+49 9141 877 12 61

[ Screed layers in the surrounding area ]

Ingolstadt and surroundings

  • Neuburg on the Danube
  • Weißenburg in Bavaria
  • Neufahrn near Freising
  • Regensburg
  • Garching near Munich
  • Münchsmünster
  • Lenting
  • Gaimersheim
  • Wettstetten
  • Kösching
  • Eichstätt
  • Aichach-Friedberg
  • Friedberg (Bavaria)
  • Landshut
  • Erding
  • Schrobenhausen
  • Maching
  • Großmehring
  • Karlskron
  • Stammham
  • Gunzenhausen
  • Kelheim
  • Moosburg on the Isar
  • Gersthofen
  • Neusäß
  • Ismaning
  • Baar-Ebenhausen
  • Reichertshofen
  • Karlshuld
  • Vohburg on the Danube

What we offer you in addition to screed work in Ingolstadt

As screed layers in Ingolstadt, we work with joy and enthusiasm every day to improve your living and working environment with high-quality, durable and resilient floors. Whether you live in Ingolstadt Village, in the leafy western district or in the north near Audi - in addition to laying screed in Ingolstadt, we also carry out the following work for you:

  • Synthetic resin screed
  • Magnesia screed
  • Anhydrite screed
  • Cement screed
  • Flowing screed
  • Heated screed
  • Sealings
  • Tiling
  • Thermal insulation
  • Underfloor heating
  • Insulation fills

In more than 25 years as an Ingolstadt screed company, we have learned how to transform your floor into a modern and energy-efficient part of your living concept that will give you long-term pleasure.

Quality

"Best material quality."

Reliability

"In the right place at the right time"

Professionalism

"Broad range of services."

Regional, reliable and customer-friendly

We are your Ingolstadt screed layers and know how important your new floor is to you. That's why we attach great importance to reliability and clean work. You can rely on us to keep to our deadlines and price promises and to always listen to your wishes. We are happy to offer you screed laying in Ingolstadt at a fixed price so that you retain full control over your costs at all times.

Whether renovation, new build, extension, conversion or renovation - we are happy to put our expertise and experience at your disposal so that you will soon be standing on your new screed in Ingolstadt. Call us today and upgrade your home with a high-quality, durable, thermally insulating and resilient screed.

[ We lay screed - Ingolstadt ]

What our customers in Ingolstadt say

Kontaktinformationen

[ Estrichleger in Ingolstadt ] Estrichleger Firma in Ingolstadt - Fachbetrieb aus Ingolstadt
[ Estrich Firma - Ingolstadt ]

Estrichleger Ingolstadt

Ihr Estrich für Ingolstadt

Als Estrich Firma in Ingolstadt wissen wir genau, wie sehr unsere oberbayrische Automobilstadt mit dem Namen Audi verknüpft ist. Ausstellungsräume und Produktionshallen der Automobilindustrie profitieren erheblich von der hohen Belastbarkeit eines Qualitätsestrichs, doch lernen auch immer mehr Hausbesitzer eine professionelle Estrichverlegung in Ingolstadt zu schätzen. Als Ingolstädter Estrich Firma verwandeln wir auch Ihren Fußboden in etwas Besonderes.

Mehr als eine reine Automobilstadt

Wir haben uns als Estrich Firma in Ingolstadt angesiedelt, weil die zweitgrößte Stadt Oberbayerns vor allem eines hat: Wachstumspotenzial. Von der Zeit, als die Stadtbewohner ihrem fruchtbaren Leben in der Schanz, der Landesfestung Ingolstadt nachgingen, über die Gründung der ersten Universität in Bayern, bis zum Aufstieg zur weltweit anerkannten Automobil-Metropole – die Stadt, in der wir als Ingolstädter Estrichleger unsere Dienstleistungen anbieten, hat schon viel erlebt.

Der Einfallsreichtum der rund 140.000 Einwohner und der 500.000 Menschen, die im Großraum von Ingolstadt wohnen, liefert einen stetigen Zufluss von Ideen und Innovationen. Wo heute Audi der Innovationstreiber ist, benötigen morgen vielleicht Raumfahrtunternehmen oder Energieproduzenten unsere Estricharbeiten in Ingolstadt. Wir sind in jedem Fall bereit, als Estrichleger in Ingolstadt am Wachstum der Stadt mitzuwirken und Ihnen höchste Wohnqualität zu bieten.

[ Jetzt Estrichleger kontaktieren ]

Wir verlegen Estrich

UNSERE ADRESSE:

Wir verlegen Estrich
Regensburger Str. 44
85055 Ingolstadt

UNSERE ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:

Montag: 07:30–20:00
Dienstag: 07:30–20:00
Mittwoch: 07:30–20:00
Donnerstag: 07:30–20:00
Freitag: 07:30–20:00
Samstag: 09:00–14:00
Sonntag: Geschlossen

UNSERE E-MAIL ADRESSE

info@wirverlegenestrich.de

UNSERE FESTNETZNUMMER:

+49 9141 877 12 61

Was wir Ihnen neben Estricharbeiten in Ingolstadt bieten

Jeden Tag arbeiten wir als Estrichleger in Ingolstadt mit Freude und Eifer daran, Ihnen das Wohnen und Arbeiten durch hochwertige, langlebige und belastbare Fußböden zu verschönern. Ob Sie am Ingolstadt Village wohnen, im grünen Westviertel oder im Norden bei Audi – wir erledigen neben dem Verlegen von Estrich in Ingolstadt auch folgende Arbeiten für Sie:

  • Kunstharzestrich
  • Magnesiaestrich
  • Anhydritestrich
  • Zementestrich
  • Fließestrich
  • Heizestrich
  • Abdichtungen
  • Fliesenlegen
  • Wärmedämmungen
  • Fußbodenheizungen
  • Dämmstoffschüttungen

In mehr als 25 Jahren haben wir als Ingolstädter Estrich Firma gelernt, wie wir Ihren Fußboden zu einem modernen und energetisch sinnvollen Teil Ihres Wohnkonzeptes verwandeln, der Ihnen langfristig Freude bereitet.

Qualität

"Beste Materialqualität."

Zuverlässigkeit

"Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort"

Professionalität

"Breit gefächertes Leistungsspektrum."

Regional, zuverlässig und kundenfreundlich

Wir sind Ihr Ingolstädter Estrichleger und wissen, wie wichtig Ihnen Ihr neuer Fußboden ist. Daher legen wir großen Wert auf Zuverlässigkeit und sauberes Arbeiten. Sie dürfen sich darauf verlassen, dass wir unsere Termin- und Preiszusagen einhalten und stets ein offenes Ohr für Ihre Wünsche haben. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen die Estrichverlegung in Ingolstadt zum Festpreis an, damit Sie zu jedem Zeitpunkt die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten behalten.

Ob Sanierung, Neubau, Anbau, Umbau oder Renovierung – gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Know-how und unsere Erfahrung zur Verfügung, damit sie schon bald auf Ihrem neuen Estrich in Ingolstadt stehen. Rufen Sie uns noch heute an und werten Sie Ihr Zuhause mit einem hochwertigen, langlebigen, wärmedämmenden und belastbaren Estrich auf.

[ Wir verlegen Estrich - Ingolstadt ]

Das sagen unsere Kunden in Ingolstadt